Primary Care Committee in Common

In April 2017, the five CCGs in North Central London CCGs (Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey and Islington) assumed delegated authority from NHS England for commissioning primary care services. 

Each CCG established its own Primary Care Commissioning Committee as a committee of its governing body to make decisions about commissioning local primary care services. To promote collaborative and integrated working, transparency and openness about conflicts of interest, the CCGs agreed to hold their Primary Care Commissioning Committee meetings together, at the same time. This meeting is known as the North Central London Primary Care Committee in Common.

Next meeting of the Primary Care Committee in Common

Primary Care Committee in Common
20 Dec 2018
15:00 - 17:00

Islington CCG
Claremont Room
ground floor
Laycock Professional Development Centre (PDC)
Laycock Street
London N1 1TH.